top of page

Unforgettable memories

Thayna & Carson Wedding

Thayna and Carson's wedding took place in beautiful Tuscany. In the midst of wineries and the best Italian pizza and pasta, the two said yes to all their loved ones after 5 years of relationship. We were allowed to support the wonderful couple in the complete planning and accompanied them through their unforgettable wedding day.

Styled Shooting Bohemian Chic

Wedding themes are like fashion. Trends change quickly and those who like classic today could develop a preference for modern again tomorrow. But not so with boho chic. Boho Chic is a trend that has existed for over 200 years and never ends. Boho lives nature and passion, the feeling of freedom, love and happiness is in the air and makes life easy.

Styled Shooting Zirkus Theme

-Ring free- A styled shooting in the new location magic hat in the middle of the Knies children's zoo. Surrounded by elephants and giraffes, the location is the perfect place to get married. With Prosecco and cotton candythis circus shoot became magical.

1st Birthday Party 

The little ones are the biggest!
The first birthday of sweet little Alaia was celebrated with the motto Minnie Mouse and delighted young and old. From the design of the celebration to the invitation, to help with the decoration and coordination on the day itself, we were allowed to carry out the partial planning for the wonderful 1st birthday.

top of page

Unforgettable Memories

Thayna & Carson Wedding

Die Hochzeit von Thayna und Carson fand in der wunderschönen Toskana statt. Inmitten von Weingütern und bester italienischer Pizza und Pasta haben sich die beiden nach 5 Jahren Beziehung vor all ihren Liebsten das Ja-Wort gegeben. Wir durften das wundervolle Paar in der kompletten Planung unterstützen und begleiteten sie durch ihren unvergesslichen Hochzeitstag.

Styled Shooting Bohemian Chic

Hochzeitsthemen sind wie Mode. Die Trends ändern sich schnell und wem klassisch heute gefällt könnte morgen aber bereits wieder eine Präferenz für modern entwickeln. Nicht so aber mit Boho Chic. Boho Chic ist ein Trend der seit über 200 Jahren besteht und niemals endet. Boho lebt die Natur und die Leidenschaft, das Gefühl von Freiheit, Liebe und Glück liegt in der Luft und macht das Leben leicht.

Styled Shooting Zirkus Theme

-Manege frei- Ein Styled Shooting in der neuen Location Zauberhut mitten im Knies Kinderzoo. Umgeben von Elefanten und Giraffen ist die Location der perfekte Ort zum heiraten. Mit Prosecco und Zuckerwatte wurde dieses Zirkus Shooting magisch.